Mom’s Passing

Thank you all for you kind thoughts and prayers regarding the passing of my mother.  As Paul wrote to the Thessalonians, we grieve but not as those without hope.  We mourn the loss of her presence in this life but know in a short while we shall be reunited with her in our Savior’s presence.

One thought on “Mom’s Passing

  1. Melody Fairchild says:

    I did’t know your mom had gone to be with Jesus! I just wanted you to know that I thought she was a great grandmother and a wonderful person. I have thought of her often throughout the years and I will keep your family in prayer.
    God Bless!
    Mel

    Like

Please Leave a Comment

